Assalamualaikum and hi!
5)
The biggest misconception you think people have about single life
Day 5! Hi hi to those who read this. And if you have no idea
what my writing is all about, please go back to previous 4-days post. Haha! The
biggest misconception. Actually I told about this misconception earlier but
yes, not as clear as this one. So, should I go first?
Alright. I do not know whether it is a trend or what when he
youngsters are getting married and keep posting their romanticism on social
networks. Youngters who aged around 18-20. Well, yes, ada je yang kahwin semuda
tu. So firstly I want to say sorry but I am writing this, not criticizing or
saying any objection but these will be my opinion. Heyyy, did not they tell you
there is no RIGHT and WRONG in giving opinion? Oh yes.
Safety.
Some might think that being single, there is (almost)
nothing you do is safe. Like going anywhere, be by yourself or even shopping in
Tesco or Jusco or any markets. It is true but sometimes we just encounter
unexpected things even if we have taken precaution. Even if you stick the
bomb at your body to keep away the
dangerous thing, if Allah said “Kun, fayakun”. If it is meant to be, it will
be.
Personality.
Women who are in their 30s or 40s and still single. Do you
think they are not trying? If you said so, then you are wrong. How do you know?
Did they ask to be single at their 30s? Another perceptions in people’s mind
about being single,
“Is it because of their attitude?”
“They are not good in house chores …. I bet”
“Do not they want children? Risk of getting children is
higher”
Etc etc etc which I think I know some of them ;)
That is the gist of the idea about 5th day topic.
Amazing, I even now stop writing when I think I cannot hold on to it anymore. I
am sorry. I think writing it more and more just, (sigh) You know, lastly we
will all think and say,
Ada jodoh adalah tu. Mungkin belum sampai masa. Allah’s plan
is always the best!
No comments:
Post a Comment
komen je nanti saya reply kay!