Assalamualaikum
and hi!
My third
day of the tag
So, the
third topic will be:
3)
Describe a moment or a day when being single was really awesome.
Alot. Told
you. My awesome moments are mountaining since being a single does not stop me
from doing my own stuff;you know, girl stuff.
Many have thoughts that being a single would be worthless as you might face more disadvantages. Hmmm, should I agree with that point? Some,maybe? Because my opinion might be slightly different. Parents are the ones who worried the most when their daughter/son is still a single at over 25 years(some may not). 25 years old? I just finish my study! HAHAHA Love while study? Well, not a good idea :( Tapi tak semua benda ada keburukan. There are also awesome moments being a single. Trust me ;)
Oh yes, another
reason is I do not have to keep sticking to the phone,waiting ‘special’ messages or what not. (even if I am not
single, still the eyes glue to the screen lol) gadgets freak.
| source:google |
Usually, a
couple would spend a lot of their times together via smartphone,hmmm how should
I put into words eh? Haaa, macam nilah senang. Kalau dah namanya berdua, kau
mesti selalu melekat je kat phone, nak tahu perkembangan masing-masing dalam
seharian tu kan?
Alah,zaman teknologi. Kalau sekadar tanya makan tu kebiasaan
sangat. Ada jugak jenis kalau yang satu kelas, bila habis kelas duk tanya
pasangan tadi lecturer mengajar apa. HAHAHA pensyarah mengajar kau buat apa?
Takkan mengayat kot?(no offense).
Tapi,
Alhamdulillah. Perempuan single macam aku tak perlu alami benda tu. Tu pun dah
satu keberkatan dah bagi aku. Ditambah kesibukan kerja kat kampus pastu dengan
assignment,tutorials pastu nak tambahkan dengan urusan cinta? Memang takkkk ah!
Ish tak sanggup aku. Mungkin ada yang tak setuju dan akan cakap,
“Alah, disebalik
kesibukan tulah kita nak cari ketenangan dengan mendengar suara kesayangan,”
Hehehe. Aku
nak menjawab dengan mak pun dah jenuh. Mak aku mengalahkan kekasih, soalan dia
fuh!
“Pagi ni
makan apa?”
“Keluar ke
petang ni?”
“Malam ni
makan apa?”
“Sibuk ke?”
“Ada kelas
tak harini?”
“Adik did
something today bla bla bla …. “
Hahahahahah.
This is the blessing of being single. My mom is the one and first who I have to
attend to. She is the first priority and I think this is more than enough. Entertaining
her is just fifty thousand times harder L
Plus, I am not that good at entertaining people. Sekadar buat lawak bodoh
memang lah tapi ni dengan mak, tak sama macam kawan. So, having my another half
at this moment might totally black me out! Mahu nak tercekik kalau ramai yang tanya
bertubi-tubi macam ni. Pengsan!!!
So, before
I cope up with someone special, let me handle this one. There is silver lining
behind this. Maybe Allah wants me to be more patient with these situations.
Well who knows? So, treasure your present and make sure not to regret it in the
future.
Spending my time with my bitches, they are really awesome you know? We go crazy together and talk rubbish and giggle till the midnight. That is just super awesome! You should have a try. Sticking to a boy, make that thing is awkward unless he is your 10-year-old bestfriend and do not take to heart if you curse a lot.
If I (sort of) wanted to have a time for myself and need self break time, should not be a problem at all since I am single. Some might agree with this - some boys are just scary enough when they being control freak. Sticking to a control freak is scary when he controls my social life, my daily activities like ... how horrid it is? Nauzubillah. Never experience this but yea, from a story of my friends. hahaha
So, the moments when I can do anything I want without being controlled by a freak is the best thing! Well, plus aku memang tak puas lagi nak ber-travelling backpacking ni cewahhh haa ... So, banyak lagi tak tercapai so chill !
No comments:
Post a Comment
komen je nanti saya reply kay!