So, as promised in this post(click!), fyna has launched a new tag which needed 30 days of posting an entry about "Single Woman". Being a single one? Yes that is me! Hahaha. So, the first topic is :
Well. This is exactly what i have been going through 2015. Starting from January where I started my second semester. Then, in March where the school holiday started. I went back for a few days and the whole families started to plan for our leisure time activities. Firstly, we would have a picnic at a beach in Bidong, just before the Setiu district. That was exciting! The moment which i love the most :) My Cik Na would cook ikan bakar, trust me, her ikan bakar is superb! She should open a restaurant but she is a teacher and runs a spare parts store so forget it*dushhh*
![]() |
| yes i know. beautiful isn't it? |
We always spotted that beach because it has a unique 'pondok'. While eating, watching the beach and waves and its breeze slapping softly our cheeks is a total blast. Ayah De always bring his 'kerusi malas' and sun bathing. Oh did i tell you, the foreigners were there too? Okay i think i am far astray from our topic hehehee. So, the moment after eating, I would have girls talk with my aunties+mother. Not girls actually because they all married! Except me. Cik Nak asked me,
" Tak ada someone lagi ke?"
"Ish, tak dak aih. Takde orang nak!"
"Lol(sengih). Ingatkan dah berpunya. Selalu tengok phone sengih-sengih macam orang dilamun cinta!"
*ketap gigi malu*
At home,
"AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHHHHAHAH BODO LAH KWANGSOO NI"
"KAKAK!!!! Kenapa jerit?"
"Nothing"
"Umi risaulah tengok kakak ni, tengok laptop senyum sorang-sorang,gelak macam orang gila"
"lol"
Typical misunderstanding. I have been in that situation for (probably) hundred times. Hahaha They always thought me of having a boyfriend. Every year.
No. It does not has to be a boyfriend or teman tapi mesra to smile while glancing at the phone. My bitches always make my laugh whole-heartedly. I laugh,rolling on the floor and bed if I could and I did! Every time we bring up a topic we will end up giggling like the banshee. So, I do not have to describe further about my bitches because instead of taking the risk for being the not-funny-enough storyteller, they might not even understand what about topics most probably on. Sue me if I'm wrong.
I just love them. No words. No dividing love. Equal love as much as a mother would. Okay a bit exaggerating here but that it is. We would fight for 5 minutes and get back half a second later. Because we know that will get us to nothing,insya Allah. To behold each one of those five different backgrounds is quite challenging but why do not we give it a try? Maybe it worth it :)
good luck.
So, when people asked me(alot) about why i am still single lady, this is my ultimate answer :
I have my super family and bitches. Nothing more. Amiin


No comments:
Post a Comment
komen je nanti saya reply kay!